

# **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

#### Stanislava Juríková

### Chairperson of the Audit Committee

Date of Birth: 12 December 1973

Address: Vlnitá 583/42, Braník, 147 00 Prague 4, Czech Republic

Elected as a member: 23 May 2024 Date of the position: 1 June 2025

On April 27, 2018, Ms. Juríková was elected as a member of the Audit Committee of Philip Morris ČR a.s. by the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for a period of three years. Ms. Juríková was re-elected as a member of the Audit Committee of Philip Morris ČR a.s. several times, namely on May 22, 2021, and on April 30, 2024, effective as of May 23, 2024, each time for a period of three years. On May 30, 2025, Ms. Juríková was elected as a Chairperson of the Audit Committee of Philip Morris ČR a.s. by members of the Audit Committee, effective as of June 1, 2025.

# **Dimitrios Giannopoulos**

#### Member of the Audit Committee

Date of Birth: 24 July 1975

Address: Rodou 23, Attiki, 14562, Republic of Greece

Date of membership: 1 June 2025

On May 30, 2025, Mr. Giannopoulos was elected as a member of the Audit Committee of Philip Morris ČR a.s. by the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for a period of three years, effective as of June 1, 2025.

### Věra Výtvarová

## Member of the Audit Committee

Date of Birth: 28 July 1971

Address: Astlova 3205/1, Smíchov, 150 00 Praha, Czech Republic

Date of membership: 30 May 2025

On May 2025 Ms. Výtvarová was elected as a member of the Audit Committee of Philip Morris ČR a.s. by the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for a period of three years.