

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Tamara Milovanovic

Chair of the Audit Committee

Date of Birth: 2 November 1980

Address: Gospodar, Jevremova 17, 110 00, Belgrade, Republic of Serbia

Elected as a Chair: 26 September 2023 Elected as a member: 26 September 2023

Pursuant to Article 20 par. 4 of the Articles of Association, Ms. Milovanovic was appointed as a member and elected as a Chair of the Audit Committee of Philip Morris ČR a.s. by the other members of the Audit Committee on September 26, 2023, until the next General Meeting.

Stanislava Juríková

Member of the Audit Committee

Date of Birth: 12 December 1973

Address: Vlnitá 583/42, Braník, 147 00 Prague 4, Czech Republic

Elected as a member: 27 April 2018

On April 27, 2018, Mrs. Juríková was elected as a member of the Audit Committee of Philip Morris ČR a.s. by the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for a period of three years. On May 22, 2021, Mrs. Juríková was re-elected as a member of the Audit Committee of Philip Morris ČR a.s. by the General Meeting of Shareholders performed outside the meeting (per rollam) for a period of three years.

Petr Šobotník

Member of the Audit Committee

Date of Birth: 16 May 1954

Address: Jeseniova 2861/46, 130 00 Prague 3, Czech Republic

Elected as a member: 1 July 2021

Pursuant to Article 20 par. 4 of the Articles of Association, Mr. Šobotník was appointed as a member of the Audit Committee of Philip Morris ČR a.s. by the other members of the Audit Committee on July 1, 2021, until the next General Meeting. On May 24, 2022, Mr. Šobotník was elected as a member of the Audit Committee of Philip Morris ČR a.s. by the General Meeting of Shareholders performed outside the meeting (per rollam) for a period of three years.